Back to All Events

Chamber Music Festival „Heidelberger Frühling“ - Chamber music

„Final Concert Standpunkte: Reminiscence“

Dave Maric: »Run Chime« for String quartet and percussion
Emmanuel Sejourne: »Famim 2« for vibraphon, marimbaphon, percussion and piano
Alexej Gerassimez: »Piazonore«
Osvaldo Golijov: »Last Round«
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 15 op. 141 (Arrangement for piano trio and three percussionists)

Tianwa Yang, violin
Alisa Weilerstein, violoncello
Alexej Gerassimez, percussion
Igor Levit, piano
Quatuor Debussy, String quartet
Scholars of the Chamber Music Academy

Kongresshaus Stadthalle Heidelberg

More info at Heidelberger Frühling