Back to All Events

Chamber music in Auckland, New Zeeland

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Suite for 2 violins, violoncello and piano (left hand) Op. 23
Ludwig van Beethoven: Septet Op. 20

Nicholas Rimmer, piano
Tianwa Yang, violin
Gabriel Schwabe, violoncello
among others

Auckland Town Hall, New Zeeland

More info

Later Event: March 7
Sydney Symphony