Back to All Events

Recital at Traunsteiner Sommerkonzerte

Niels W. Gade: Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 21
Robert Schumann: Sonata No. 3 in A minor, WoO2
Per Norgard: Diptychon Op. 11
Johannes Brahms: Sonata No. 3 in D minor Op. 108

Nicholas Rimmer, piano

Traunsteiner Sommerkonzerte

Großer Sitzungssaal des Landratsamtes, Traunstein, Germany

This concert will be broadcast on 9th September 2017 at 18:05 by BR-Klassik.


Earlier Event: August 30
Rheingau Music Festival
Later Event: September 25
Württemberg Philharmonic Orchestra